Great Yarmouth Haven Rotary Club


             President 2017- 2018 Philip Hunt.  

Meets every Monday at 1.00pm.  (not Bank Holidays ) at The Imperial Hotel, North Drive, Great Yarmouth, Norfolk. NR30 1EQ   Tel. No. 01493 842000

Please note....on some historical pages on this website the old venue address will still be seen.




Return to Home Page

Please activate Java...

Rotary Year 1st July 2017 to 30th June 2018





Community Service:




Colin Smith ( No Email ! ), Bill Cooke( Vice Chairman ) ,  John Clark,  John Wiseman, Terry Hall,  Michael Muskett ,Wally Ladmore,  Michael Murrant, Colin Godfrey, Richard Fiddy
Vocational & Youth Service 


Malcolm Bugge  ( Chairman ). George Ermini, ( Vice-chairman ), Robert Lovick, , Albert Smith, Des Sadler, John Westgate
International Service


Ian Thomson  ( Chairman ), Richard Delf  (Vice chairman ),Alan Carman, David Neve , Ian Tilley, Richard Coller, Ian McCreadie, George Ermini, Derrick Garwood


Ted Witton ( Chairman ), Leslie Seabert ( Vice Chairman ), Charles Lewis, Monty Spandler, Mike Self, Malcolm Loveland
Duck Race Committee Alan Spinks ( Chairman ), Bill Cooke ( Vice Chairman ) , David Neve, Richard Coller, Ian Thomson,   Richard Delf, Robert Lovick, George Ermini, Albert Smith, Ian McCreadie

Associate members.... Jack Thorpe,Peter Bondi, Mike Self, Keith Futter


Club Service



Keith Futter ( Chairman Robert Price ( Vice Chairman ),Alan Spinks, Brian Nichol, Tony King, Jack Thorpe, Peter Bondi, Malcolm Loveland

The President , Philip Hunt, is entitled to sit on all committees


Updated: 01/11/2017



The club meets every Monday (except Bank Holidays) at  The Imperial Hotel, North Drive, Great Yarmouth NR30 1EQ at 1.00 p.m. 


Telephone: +44 1493 842000


Designed by TCH & AGS.All rights reserved. 2001- 2017 Great Yarmouth Haven Rotary Club .