Great Yarmouth Haven Rotary Club



                  President 2015 - 2016 Peter Bondi.



R.I.B.I Banners

Back to main banner page



Rotary Club of West Linton                 Rotary Club of Oxford Isis              Rotary Club of Prestwick               Rotary Club of Holbeach



Rotary club of Newtownards.Co.Down               Rotary club of East Ham                            Rotary club of Prescot                                          Rotary Club of Southend -on-Sea



Rotary club of Crewe & Nantwich Weaver                     Rotary club of The Nene Valley                       Rotary club of Denny                               Rotary club of Blaby



Rotary club of Cheltenham                               Rotary club of Gloucester                        Rotary club of Coventry Breakfast                         Rotary club of Llandrindod



Rotary club of New Milton                                   Rotary club of Blackwater Valley                              Rotary club of Oswestry Borderland               Rotary club of Soham Staploe



Rotary club of Morecombe & Heysham    Rotary club of Washington                      Rotary Club of Rotherham                               Rotary club of Oban





Updated: 14/05/2016



The club meets every Monday (except Bank Holidays) at  Burlington Hotel, North Drive, Great Yarmouth at 1.00 p.m. 


Telephone: +44 1493 844568


Designed by TCH & AGS.All rights reserved. 2001- 2016  Great Yarmouth Haven Rotary Club .