Great Yarmouth Haven Rotary Club



                  President 2016 - 2017 Malcolm Loveland.



Back to Home Page

Officers of District 1080  2016 - 2017


District Governor Derek Rothwell ..Imm.Past DG Dorothy Pulsford-Harris.. DG Elect Robert Lovick.. DG Nominee David Simpson.. District Secretary Keith Bosanko.. District Treasurer Peter Small..Assistant Governor David Richardson ..Assistant Governor Bernard Arnold.. Assistant Governor David Simpson.. Assistant Governor Nigel Wordingham ..Assistant Governor Jonathan King ..Assistant Governor Simon Lake

Comm/Voc Nick Corke   International Malcolm Goodson   Youth Services John Richley   Marketing & PR Martin Brocklebank   Rotary Foundation Ian Graham   Membership Martin Brocklebank   Leadership & Training John Samuel

D1080 News Editor Rodney Howell.. Environment Officer Keith Tovey.. RYLA Robin Wraight.. Rotaract Francis Fobbie.. Safeguarding Officer Catherine Forsdike.. Interact John Richley.. H&S,Equality,Diversity Marian Randell ..Conference Director John Quarmby ..Conference Treasurer Bill Muir.. Conf. Registration Alan Forsdike ..Conference Secretary Tony Catesby.. Hall of Friendship David Simpson.. Conference Dinner Martin Kenyon.. Conf. Web Design Martin Brocklebank

Updated: 03/07/2016



The club meets every Monday (except Bank Holidays) at  Burlington Hotel, North Drive, Great Yarmouth at 1.00 p.m. 


Telephone: +44 1493 844568


Designed by TCH & AGS.All rights reserved. 2001- 2016  Great Yarmouth Haven Rotary Club .