Great Yarmouth Haven Rotary Club


             President 2016 - 2017 Malcolm Loveland.



Founder Members - June 1981 Please activate Java...


John Dawson Medicine - General Practice  ( R.I.P )
Ian Tilley Law - General Practice
Alan Spinks Pharmacy - Retail
Norman Bailey Horticulture  ( R.I.P )
Geoffrey Drury Banking  (R.I.P)
Gordon Wiseman Building Society
John Clark Estate Agencies
Richard Delf Hotels - Licensed
Tony King Entertainment & Publicity
Desmond Sadler Transportation - Aircraft
Kenneth Ward Local Government Administration ( R.I.P )
Philip Unsworth Education - Junior
David Wakefield Newspaper
Peter Poole Management - Offshore Services
Alec Powles Plumbing (R.I.P)
Brian Hunt Printing (R.I.P)
Peter Sargeant Process Engineer
Sidney Bayfield Assn - Voluntary Organisations  ( R.I.P )
Raymond Stringer Pier Management  
Brian Nichol Accounting
Alan Hall Shipping Agencies
John Norton Industrial Liaison
Herbert Tonkin Architectural Practice
Donald Sanger Electricity Generating ( R.I.P )
Owen Church Postal Services
John Wiseman Building Restoring 
William Cooke Building Construction
Terence Moralee Insurance - Life
Brian Smith Administration - Offshore Marine
Tony Reeve Finance
Michael Smith Transportation - Road

Return to Home Page


Updated: 09/01/2017



The club meets every Monday (except Bank Holidays) at  The Burlington Palm Hotel, North Drive, Great Yarmouth at 1.00 p.m. 


Telephone: +44 1493 844568


Designed by TCH & AGS.All rights reserved. 2001- 2016  Great Yarmouth Haven Rotary Club .