Great Yarmouth Haven Rotary Club

                 President 2018- 2019 Keith Futter.  

Meets every Monday at 1.00pm.  (not Bank Holidays ) at The Imperial Hotel, North Drive, Great Yarmouth, Norfolk. NR30 1EQ   Tel. No. 01493 842000

Please note....on some historical pages on this website the old venue address will still be seen.



Please activate Java...

Return to Home Page



Officers 2017 - 2018.


Rotary Year 1st July 2017 to 30th June 2018



President   Philip Hunt

President Elect

- Keith Futter
Vice President - Malcolm Bugge
Immediate Past-President   Malcolm Loveland
Club Secretary - Alan Spinks
Assistant Secretary - Michael Self
Treasurer -

Brian Nichol

Honorary Auditor - Ted Witton
Club & Child Protection Officer - Ian McCreadie
Public Relations Officer - Jack Thorpe
Safety Contact Officer   Bill Cooke
Web Master - Alan Spinks
Welfare Officer - Peter Bondi
Youth Service Officer - Malcolm Bugge
Additional Voting Members   Jack Thorpe Bill Cooke,

Peter Bondi,  Des Sadler




Updated: 11/07/2018



The club meets every Monday (except Bank Holidays) at  The Imperial Hotel, North Drive, Great Yarmouth NR30 1EQ at 1.00 p.m. 


Telephone: +44 1493 842000


Designed by TCH & AGS.All rights reserved. 2001- 2018 Great Yarmouth Haven Rotary Club .